Recognition for the Gordon Bennett

Cllr Mary Sweeney (cathaoirleach, Laois County Council) making a presentation to John Corcoran (chairman, Gordon Bennett classic car committee) at the civic reception for the car run. Also pictured are committee members: George Dalton, Tom Treacy, Cecil Lewis, Kieran Reid, David Clegg, Sean McEvoy, Dean Fleming, Laois county manager Peter Carey and Laois tourism officer, Dom Reddin.

Photo: Michael Scully


Back to the top of the page