You can get your copy of the Leinster Express without leaving home

Express Reporter

Reporter:

Express Reporter

Email:

news@leinsterexpress.ie

Get your copy of the Leinster Express without leaving home

Get your copy of the Leinster Express without leaving home

Did you know that you can get your copy of the trusted Leinster Express without leaving home. You can buy your copy on line each week and flick through the pages on your tablet, phone or desktop. 

You can purchase the paper each week or sign up for a longer subscription at a discounted rate. 

For more details on how to purchase and gain instant access to your copy of the Leinster Express anywhere in the world CLICK HERE 

The Leinster Express publishes every Tuesday and it is business as usual during this crisis as we have a series of contingency plans in place to deal with Covid-19 and we have the infrastructure in place to ensure staff can work from home if the situation arises.

You can contact our newsroom via email anytime to news@leinsterexpress.ie

Our editorial team is available and can be contacted using the details below. 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Pat Somers 086-8124077 pat@leinsterexpresss.ie

Conor Ganly 086-0266807 conor.ganly@leinsterexpress.ie

Lynda Kiernan 086-0266879 lynda.kiernan@iconicnews.ie

Ryan Dunne 087-7914691 ryan.dunne@leinsterexpress.ie

Greg Mulhall - Sport: 085-1142118 greg.mulhall@iconicnews.ie 

Our advertising team is also available and can be contacted using the details below. We are happy to assist local businesses with keeping our local community informed about opening times, offers and changes to business hours at this difficult time.

ADVERTISING TEAM
Emer Egan 086 7823552 emer.egan@leinsterexpress.ie
Gemma Fitzpatrick - 086 0479762  gemma.fitzpatrick@iconicnews.ie
Michelle Donoher    086 0261488  michelle.donoher@leinsterexpress.ie