05 Jul 2022

Teams announced for Laois V Clare Minor Hurling Quarter Final

Teams announced for Laois V Clare Minor Hurling Quarter Final

Photo by Harry Murphy/Sportsfile

Declan Qualter has announced the Laois minor Hurling starting team for their clash against Clare at 1pm this Saturday. 

This is how they line out : 


1. Brochan O'Reilly 

2. Bobby Murphy                                                   

3. Ciaran Flynn                                               

4. Joseph Pearson 

5. Rory Kelly                                                         

6. Tom Cuddy                                                 

7. Cormac Hogan

8. Eoghan Cuddy                                                     

9. Kevin Byrne

10. Ben Deegan                                                   

11. Thomas Brennan                                       

12. Eoghan Murphy 

13. Jack Breen                                                     

14. Jer Quinlan                                               

15. Cormac Byrne


The Clare team as announced yesterday evening : 

1. Mark Sheedy

2. Eoghan Gunning                                                 

3. Fionan Treacy                                             

4. John Cahill 

5. Sean McMahon                                                   

6. James Hegarty                                           

7. Riain McNamara

8. Matthew O'Halloran                                                   

9. Diarmuid Stritch

10. Michael Collins                                                 

11. Jack O Neil                                             

12. James Organ

13. Sam Scanlon                                                   

14. Oisin Whelan                                         

 15. Cian Neylon

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.