All the weekend's CCFL soccer fixtures

All the weekend's CCFL soccer fixtures

Friday 28th February 2020

Division 3A

Derry Rovers B v Maryborough – Brian’s Park, Edenderry - 8.00pm - Offaly


Saturday, 29th February 2020

*Kick off at 2pm unless stated

Division 1 Cup 2nd Round

Gaels Utd v Ballymahon AFC - The Hill, Drumlish - Midland

Division 1 Saturday

Gallen Utd v Grange Utd - Brosna Press Park, Ferbane – Offaly

Colmcille Celtic v Longford Town Cruisers - The Rock, Aughnacliffe – Midland

UCL Harps v Mullingar Town - Lough Gowna, Dernaferst – Midland

Moydow FC v Longford Athletic - The Mall Sport & Leisure Complex – Offaly

Idle Castlepollard

Under 17 Premier Division

Mucklagh v Monksland; Kilbeggan Road Durrow - Offaly

Idle Willow Park, Mullingar Ath A,

Under 17 Division 1

Birr Town v Mullingar Ath C; Frank O'Connell Park Birr – Offaly

Mullingar Ath B v Portlaoise; Gainstown Mullingar – Midland

East Galway v Temple Villa; Kiltormer Galway – Midland

Under 19 Preliminary Division

Emo Celtic v Willow Park; Community Centre Emo – Offaly

Under 19 Premier Division

Mullingar Ath A v Edenderry Town; Gainstown Mullingar – Midland

Under 19 Division 1

Tullamore Town v East Galway Utd; Leah Victoria Park Tullamore – Offaly

Raharney Utd v Clara Town; Higgintown Raharney – Midland

Abbeyleix Ath v Mullingar Ath B; Fr Breen Park Abbeyleix – Offaly


Sunday, 30th February 2020

*Kick off at 11am unless stated

Paddy Cotter Cup 2nd Round

BBC Utd v Coolraine - Flanagan Park, Rere Broadford Inn,Broadford - Offaly

Combined Counties Shield 2nd Round

Kinnegad Juniors v Riverside FC - Lagan Park, Killucan Road, Kinnegad – Midland

Ballinahown B v Raharney Utd - Sportspark, Ballinahown – Midland

Division 1 Cup 1st Round

Rosenallis A v Clonaslee Utd - The Grove, Rosenallis – Offaly

Division 3 Cup 1st Round

Abbeyleix Athletic v St. Cormacs Athletic - Fr. Breen Park, Abbeyleix – Offaly

Newcastle Athletic v St. Aengus - Wanderers Park, Strokestown Road, Longford – 12pm - Midland

Senior Division

Willow Park v Ballinahown A - DPD Park, Kilmacuagh Avenue, Athlone - x 3 officials

Birr Town A v Tullamore Town - Frank O’Connell Park, Birr

Clara Town v Derry Rovers A - Stanley O’Hara Park, Lisanisky, Clara

Idle Monksland Utd, Walsh Island Shamrocks

Division 1

Gentex v Towerhill Rovers - Leisureworld, Athlone – Midland

Mullingar Town v Stradbally Town A - Dalton Park, Mullingar – Offaly

Highfield Utd v Mountmellick Utd - Burkes Hill, Birr – Offaly

Division 1 Cup Rosenallis A, Clonaslee Utd

Division 2

Temple Villa v Portlaoise - TP Hickey Park, Mount Temple – Midland

Banagher Utd v Moate Celtic - Middle Road, Banagher – Offaly

Paddy Cotter Cup BBC Utd, Coolraine

Idle Melville Utd, St. Carthages Athletic

Division 3A

Mountmellick Celtic v Midlands Celtic - Conor Davis Park – Offaly

Killeigh v Cloneygowan Celtic - Derrybeg, Killeigh – Midland

Stradbally Town B v Rosenallis B - The Lawn, Stradbally – Offaly

Division 3 Cup Abbeyleix Athletic, St. Aengus

Idle Derry Rovers B, Maryborough FC

Division 3B

Clonmore Utd v East Galway - Leabeg, Leamore, Boora – Offaly

Division 3 Cup St. Cormac’s Athletic, Newcastle Athletic

Combined Counties Shield Kinnegad Juniors, Riverside FC, Ballinahown B, Raharney

Idle Birr Town B

Women’s Division

*Kick off 2pm unless stated

Mountmellick Utd v Killeigh – Conor Davis Park, Mounmellick – Offaly

Kinnegad Juniors v Willow Park - Lagan Park, Killucan Road, Kinnegad – Midland

Mullingar Athletic v Birr Town - Gainstown, Mullingar – Midland

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.