25 Jan 2022

Laois name unchanged side to face Sligo this Sunday

Laois name unchanged side to face Sligo this Sunday

John O'Loughlin will continue his quest for full match fitness this Sunday against Sligo.

Laois manager Peter Creedon has named an unchanged side for this Sunday's NFL Division 3 clash with Sligo in Markiewicz Park.

After the loss to Tipperary last time out, Laois are currently sitting bottom of the table, and will be targeting a much-needed win to begin the climb away from the relegation places.

Throw in this Sunday is at 2.30pm. The team in full is as follows,

1. Graham Brody (Portlaoise)

2. Darren Strong (Emo)

3. Denis Booth (The Heath)

4. James Kelly (St Joseph's)

5. Stephen Attride (Killeshin)

6. Colm Begley (Stradbally)

7. Eoin Buggie (Stradbally)

8. Danny Luttrell (Courtwood)

9. Seán Ramsbottom (Timahoe)

10. Daniel O'Reilly (Graiguecullen)

11. David Conway (Arles-Kilcruise)

12. Niall Donoher (Courtwood)

13. John O'Loughlin (St Brigid's)

14. Donal Kingston (Arles-Killeen)

15. Paul Kingston (Arles-Killeen)

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.