Daredevils Foroige meeting in Portlaoise

Daredevils Foroige meeting in Portlaoise

The AGM of the Daredevils Foróige club was held on Friday, October 7, in the Macra Hall, Portlaoise.

The following committee was elected, Chairperson: Shaunagh Dunne, Secretary: Aimee Keane, Treasurer: Louise Kelly and P.R.O: Aoife Hanniffy.

The subcommittee members elected are Oisín Scarry, Chloe Woods, Sinéad Kelly, Conor Lewens.

Suggestions were made for future club fundraising, these will be discussed further at the next meeting on Friday the 14th of October.

The evening was concluded with games.