Search

24 May 2022

Portlaoise Parish Christmas Mass times and WATCH Christmas message from Parish Priest

Christmas, the Most Wonderful Time! | Monsignor John Byrne | Good Tidings from Shalom World Television on Vimeo.

The Mass times for Christmas in Portlaoise Parish are as follows (all in SS Peter & Paul's Parish Church unless stated otherwise):

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24.

Masses in Parish Church: 7.30am & 10am.

Christmas Masses 

Children's Masses: 

4pm & 6.30pm

Knockmay 7pm

Parish Church Midnight Mass at 9pm.

Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25

8.30am, 10am, 11.15am, 12.30pm

Church of the Assumption The Heath: 9.30am

Church of the Holy Cross, Ratheniska: 10am

St Stephen's Day, Thursday, December 26

10am Mass

1.30pm (Polish Mass)

Friday & Saturday, December 27/28

10am Mass

SS Peter & Paul's Parish Church Vigil, Saturday 6.30pm

Sunday, December 29

SS Peter & Paul's Parish Church Masses: 8.30am, 10am, 11.15am, 12.30pm

Knockmay Vigil 7.30pm

Church of the Assumption, The Heath 9.30am

Church of the Holy Cross, Ratheniska 10am

Monday & Tuesday, December 30/31

Masses 10am

New Year's Day

World Day of Peace Mass 10am

Thursday, January 2 

10am Mass

Friday, January 3

SS Peter & Paul's Parish Church 10am & 7.30pm

The Heath 7pm

Ratheniska 7pm

Saturday, January 4

10am

7.30am Mass resumes on Tuesday, January 7

 

 

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.


Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.