WATCH: First count for the Portarlington Graiguecullen Municipal District brought winners

Lynda Kiernan


Lynda Kiernan

The first count of the Graiguecullen Portarlington Municipal District re-elected three sitting councillors.

Watch our 3 minute video of the full count announcement, followed by big celebrations! 

Read also: first count video from Mountmellick Borris-in-Ossory Municipal District